Sweet, Mcfly

Säger bara.. Kärlek.

Best or worst cristmas present you've given or received?

TOM: Last year somebody wrapped up a plant pot that was already in our flat.
DOUGIE: What else was in the plant pot, Tom?
TOM: An empty packet of batteries [ laughts ].
DANNY: Dougie got me a friggin' Tip-ex pen.
DOUGIE: Yeah, but I also got you a bottle opener that counts how many beer you've had because you always fucking lies.
TOM: So you bought Danny something and you bought Harry something than you just wrapped up something you already had for me.
DOUGIE: I bought that plant pot, you know. I just had it in the flat in front of your eyes for a while.
TOM: For a year.
DOUGIE: Hmm


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0